If you delete your Colgate account, you will lose all your brushing data.
It is not possible to restore a deleted account, and all brushing data will be lost.
To delete your Colgate account from the Colgate Connect application:
- Open the Colgate Connect app
- Go to Settings, then tap Account
- Select Delete Account function is at the bottom