Your Connect account keeps your preferences and brushing history on all of your devices. If you delete your Colgate Connect account, you will lose all your brushing data. It is not possible to restore a deleted account or related brushing data.
Deleting your account
Please note this action is irreversible.
If you would still like to delete your Colgate account follow these steps:
- Open Colgate Magik app and go to the Parental Dashboard
- Scroll down and tap Delete my Account, then confirm
Article is closed for comments.