We're sorry to hear you want to delete your account. As part of putting you in control of your data and privacy, we give you the option to delete your account for any reason.
When your account is deleted, all your personal information such as smile points, email and preferences associated with your account are permanently deleted from our servers. Make sure to spend all your smile points before you close your account. By deleting it, you won’t be able to access your account anymore, on all devices and Colgate apps. It is not possible to restore a deleted account.
To delete your account:
- Open the Colgate Connect app
- Tap the tab with your name
- Tap profile settings, then scroll down to delete account